Welcome to the Association of Consulting Architects Nigeria Website.




A.C.A.Nigeria is governed by, the Executive Council made of eight committee members including and chaired by the President.ces registered with the Architects Registration Council of Nigeria (ARCON). It intends tombers and non- members.

ACANigeria comprises of six zones administered by an elected council, with the following officers:


Immediate Past President

Vice President

Honorary Secretary

Honorary Treasurer

Chairman: Education/Publication/Exhibition Affairs

Chairman: Practice Committee

Chairman: Membership Committee

Chairman: Admission Affairs

Additional co-opted members of council -6 nos. representing the following zones:
Zone                                                                                      Headquarters
South West                                                                        - Ibadan
South South                                                                       - Port Harcourt
South East                                                                           - Enugu
North East                                                                           - Maiduguri
North Central                                                                    - Abuja
North West                                                                        - Kano

Vice President
Hon. Secretary
Hon. Treasurer
Education Committee Chairman
Publications Committee Chairman
Membership Committee Chairman
Practice Committee Chairman